She Him1
Advertisement

She Him1Enter to win Volume 3 from She & Him

Merge Records presents

VOLUME 3

the third album of original material from Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward’s  SHE & HIM featuring the first single “Never Wanted Your Love”

Available May 7    

She Him1Enter to win Volume 3 from She & Him

Merge Records presents

VOLUME 3– the third album of original material from Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward’s

SHE & HIM

Featuring the first single “Never Wanted Your Love”

See She & Him on Tour! 

Thu, Jun 13 — Nashville, TN — Ryman Auditorium 

Sat, Jun 15 — Grand Prairie, TX — Verizon Wireless @ Grand Prairie

Sun, Jun 16 — Austin, TX — ACL Live Tue, Jun 18 — Phoenix, AZ — Comerica Theatre

Wed, Jun 19 — Las Vegas, NV — The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas 

Fri, Jun 21 — San Diego, CA — SDSU Open Air Theatre

She Him2Sat, Jun 22 — Berkeley, CA — Greek Theatre 

Thu, Jun 27 — Council Bluffs, IA — Harrah’s Stir Cove

Fri, Jun 28 — Kansas City, KS — Kanrocksas

Sat, Jun 29 — Chicago, IL — Aragon Ballroom

Mon, Jul 01 — Ann Arbor, MI — Hill Auditorium^ 

Wed, Jul 03 — Montreal, QC — Montreal Jazz Festival 

Thu, Jul 04 — Toronto, ON — Toronto Urban Roots Festival

Sat, Jul 06 — New York, NY — Central Park Summerstage^ 

Tues, Jul 09 — Philadelphia, PA — Mann Center for Performing Arts

Wed, Jul 10 — Boston, MA — Bank of America Pavilion

Thu, Jul 11 — Vienna, VA — Filene Center at Wolf Trap 

 

Available May 7

For news and information about “SHE & HIM ,” visit: http://www.sheandhim.com

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here