Home Features Revry Celebrates Hispanic Heritage Month

Revry Celebrates Hispanic Heritage Month

0

Revry Celebrates 

Hispanic Heritage Month

 

Queer Virtual TV Network, Revry, will kick off this Hispanic Heritage Month (Sept. 15th – Oct. 15th) with a lineup of fresh and fabulous LatinX content, including the Revry premiere of Latino Alternative TV’s (LATV) fan favorite The Q Agenda –a talk show hosted by a passionate community of Latinx LGBTQ+ personalities and influencers featuring special guests from celebrities to activists for candid and genuine conversations about issues that affect the LGBTQ+ community.

 

The Q Agenda is hosted by executive producer, actor and TV personality Enrique Sapene; comedian Lianna Carrera; beauty influencer, Victor Ramos; and actress and trans activist, Juliana Joel. The Q Agenda was featured in GLAAD’s 2020 Pride Guide and received multiple awards from The Los Angeles Blade Magazine.

 

The Q Agenda season 3 includes such guests as Monica Trasandes from GLAAD, Rafael De la Fuente (Dynasty), Candis Cayne (The Magicians), Sutton Stracke (The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills), Alexandra Grey (Empire), telenovela star Litzy, Actor Omar Shariff Jr., publicist to the stars Howard Bragman, influencer Tony Directs and singer Tatiana Hazel. 

 

For the entirety of Hispanic Heritage Month (Sept. 15th – Oct. 15th), special The Q Agenda episodes from Season 3 will play each week live on Wednesdays at 6pm (EST)/ 3pm (PST) and replay at 9pm(EST) / 6pm (PST) on the Revry News channel.  

Exit mobile version