Home Contact Us

Contact Us

hotspots_media_group

CORPORATE INFORMATION

Hotspots Media – Genre Latino – Mark’s List
3500 NE 12th Ave Oakland Park, FL 33334

(954) 928-1862 (main number)

Hotspots.LBGT

Genrelatino.LGBT

MarksList.LGBT

ABOUT US

Hotspots is the largest LGBT media company in Florida and one of America’s longest running publications. Florida is the third largest state in the nation with nearly one million full time LGBT residents and over four million LGBT visitors every year.

STAFF

Cleto Beuren
President
cleto@hotspotsmedia.com

Peter Clark
Publisher, Marketing Director
peter@hotspotsmedia.com

Scott Holland
Associate Publisher
scott@hotspotsmedia.com

Brian Burda
Business Manager
brian@hotspotsmedia.com

SALES FLORIDA

TEL:954.928.1862

SOUTH FLORIDA

Anthony Verrico
Senior Account Representative
anthony@hotspotsmedia.com
954.661.3384

Rich Lo Primo
rich@hotspotsmedia.com
954.471.2741

Tom Gatz-Nibbio
tom@hotspotsmedia.com
305.775.5265

CENTRAL FLORIDA
sales@hotspotsmedia.com
813.253.9107

WEB AND SOCIAL MEDIA

GRAPHICS

Frank Mendez
Art Director
frank@hotspotsmedia.com

Maria Espinal
Graphics & Design
maria@hotspotsmedia.com

SALES/CLASSIFIEDS

Jim Nolan
Classifieds Manager
jim@hotspotsmedia.com
954.928.1862

FEATURE STORIES

Meet Hotspots’ Cover Model Renan Rangel

This week’s cover model, Renan Rangel, 29, is originally from Brazil. We sat down with Renan to find out a little more about the...