Home Contact Us

Contact Us

hotspots_media_group

CORPORATE INFORMATION

Hotspots Media – Genre Latino – Mark’s List
5090 NE 12th Ave Oakland Park, FL 33334

(954) 928-1862 (main number)

Hotspots.LBGT

Genrelatino.LGBT

MarksList.LGBT

ABOUT US

Hotspots is the largest LGBT media company in Florida and one of America’s longest running publications. Florida is the third largest state in the nation with nearly one million full time LGBT residents and over four million LGBT visitors every year.

STAFF

Cleto Beuren
President
cleto@hotspotsmedia.com

Peter Clark
Publisher, Marketing Director
peter@hotspotsmedia.com

Peter Jackson
VP, GM & National Brand Manager
pjackson@hotspotsmedia.com

Scott Holland
Associate Publisher
scott@hotspotsmedia.com

Richard Paull
Business Manager
richard@hotspotsmedia.com

SALES FLORIDA

TEL:954.928.1862

BROWARD

Anthony Verrico
Senior Account Representative
anthony@hotspotsmedia.com
954.661.3384

Rich Lo Primo
rich@hotspotsmedia.com
954.471.2741

Silvio Carvana
silvio@hotspotsmedia.com
954.604.5120

 

CENTRAL FLORIDA

Brittani Acuff
sales@hotspotsmedia.com
407.758.9033

WEB AND SOCIAL MEDIA

Troy Maillis
Digital Manager
troy@markslist.lgbt
954.928.1862

webmaster@hotspotsmagazine.com

GRAPHICS

Frank Mendez
Art Director
frank@hotspotsmedia.com

Maria Espinal
Graphics & Design
maria@hotspotsmedia.com

Maureen Hyman
graphics@hotspotsmedia.com

SALES/CLASSIFIEDS

Jim Nolan
Classifieds Manager
jim@hotspotsmedia.com

FEATURE STORIES

SMART Ride 14 Postponed

Irma-A storm that packed winds of up to 180 miles approached the mainland of the United States on Saturday, September 9th and entered around...
- Advertisement -