Home Contact Us

Contact Us

hotspots_media_group

CORPORATE INFORMATION

Hotspots Media – Genre Latino – Mark’s List
5090 NE 12th Ave Oakland Park, FL 33334

(954) 928-1862 (main number)

Hotspots.LBGT

Genrelatino.LGBT

MarksList.LGBT

ABOUT US

Hotspots is the largest LGBT media company in Florida and one of America’s longest running publications. Florida is the third largest state in the nation with nearly one million full time LGBT residents and over four million LGBT visitors every year.

STAFF

Cleto Beuren
President
cleto@hotspotsmedia.com

Peter Clark
Publisher, Marketing Director
peter@hotspotsmedia.com

Peter Jackson
VP, GM & National Brand Manager
pjackson@hotspotsmedia.com

Scott Holland
Associate Publisher
scott@hotspotsmedia.com

Brian Burda
Business Manager
brian@hotspotsmedia.com

Ian Maloney
Editor
ian@hotspotsmedia.com

SALES FLORIDA

TEL:954.928.1862

BROWARD

Anthony Verrico
Senior Account Representative
anthony@hotspotsmedia.com
954.661.3384

Richard Lo Primo
rich@hotspotsmedia.com
954.471.2741

Andrew D. LaRochelle
andrew@hotspotsmedia.com
954.396.9993

Robert Ruthardt
robert@hotspotsmedia.com
646.281.1200

MIAMI

Ian Maloney
ian@hotspotsmedia.com
302.258.9428

CENTRAL FLORIDA

JB Burgos
jb@hotspotsmedia.com
321-438-3552

Russ Martin
russ@hotspotsmedia.com
904.728.5485V

WEB AND SOCIAL MEDIA

Christine Veiga
Digital Media
christine@hotspotsmedia.com
954.928.1862

webmaster@hotspotsmagazine.com

GRAPHICS

Frank Mendez
Art Director
frank@hotspotsmedia.com

Maria Espinal
Graphics & Design
maria@hotspotsmedia.com

Maureen Hyman
graphics@hotspotsmedia.com

SALES/CLASSIFIEDS

Jim Nolan
Classifieds Manager
jim@hotspotsmedia.com

FEATURE STORIES

Debbie Wasserman Schultz sworn in for her 7th term as US...

On Wednesday, January 18th, Congresswoman Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D, FL) took the oath of office for her 7 th term in the United States...
- Advertisement -